Skip to main content

Drupal and Magento projects

We develop Drupal and Magento projects for you, according to your wishes, a Drupal multisite or a Magento multistore and also individually customized modules.

 

Swarco AG

Drupal CMS
We were able to take over the relaunch of Swarco AG, based on the content management system Drupal 8. Swarco AG is known as one of the world's leading companies in traffic management and ensures a better quality of life in our cities and communities.

HIMA GmbH

Drupal CMS
We were able to take over the relaunch of HIMA GmbH, based on the content management system Drupal 8. HIMA GmbH is the specialist for marking work with decades of experience.

Ceroglass

Drupal CMS
We were able to take over the relaunch of Ceroglass, based on the content management system Drupal 8. Ceroglass is a world-renowned company in bead making for glass and ceramics, with over 150 years of production experience.

RMK - Reinhold M. Karner

Drupal CMS
We were able to take over the relaunch of RMK - Reinhold M. Karner, based on the content management system Drupal. Mr. Reinhold Karner is a very successful business consultant from Austria - Oberau.

INVIBE the Gym

Drupal CMS
We were able to take over the relaunch of Invibe, based on the content management system Drupal 8. TYROL'S BIGGEST FITNESS PROVIDER. The ACT Fitness, Fitness 4 Fun, Fitmax and Avanti Fit studios are growing under the new brand, INVIBE - The Gym.

Lifestyle Point

Drupal CMS
Based on Drupal and the Surfex theme, including an individually programmed management tool, which includes an Ajax calendar for scheduling. This tool enables the company to save up to two hours a day.

Zimmer Austria

Drupal CMS
The company Zimmer-Austria turned to us with the wish to modernize its existing Drupal system and to develop an interactive PDF generator.

Servus Apotheke

Magento eCommerce
Servus Apotheke is an online mail order pharmacy with automated import and update of products. Magento is excellent for the high number of products, only a handful of functionalities had to be added to ensure a smooth process.

Kücheneck

Magento eCommerce
Kücheneck is a Magento multistore that is managed by Allesküche. Kücheneck specializes in particularly inexpensive products and offers in the kitchen area. On the contrary, the Magento Allesküche includes the luxury rail.

Alles Küche GmbH

Magento eCommerce
Alles Küche is a Magento multistore including B2B functionality, which specializes in particularly high-quality products and offers in the kitchen area. The web shop has been optimized in terms of SEO criteria and performance.

Magento “Delete user account”

Magento eCommerce
This Magento extension allows the customer to delete his user account. The corresponding transactions are carried out automatically and enable a later re-registration of the email address used.

Facebook connector

Drupal CMS
With the Facebook connector for Drupal it is possible to publish any content as a Facebook post with just one click. Only an active Facebook account is required for this.

Direkt zum Inhalt

Drupal und Magento Projekte

Wir entwickeln für Sie Drupal und Magento Projekte, ganz nach Ihren Wünschen, eine Drupal Multisite oder einen Magento Multistore und auch individuell auf Sie maßgeschneiderte Module.

 

 

Swarco AG

Drupal CMS
Wir durften den Relaunch von Swarco AG übernehmen, basierend auf dem Content-Management-System Drupal 8. Swarco AG ist bekannt als eines der weltführenden Unternehmen in Verkehrsmanagement und sorgt für eine bessere Lebensqualität in unseren Städten und Gemeinden.

HIMA GmbH

Drupal CMS
Wir durften den Relaunch von HIMA GmbH übernehmen, basierend auf dem Content-Management-System Drupal 8. HIMA GmbH ist der Spezialist für Markierungsarbeiten, mit Jahrzehntelange Erfahrung.

Ceroglass

Drupal CMS
Wir durften den Relaunch von Ceroglass übernehmen, basierend auf dem Content-Management-System Drupal 8. Ceroglass ist ein weltbekanntes Unternehmen in der Perlenherstellung für Glas und Keramik, mit über 150 Jahren Produktionserfahrung.

RMK - Reinhold M. Karner

Drupal CMS
Wir durften den Relaunch von RMK - Reinhold M. Karner übernehmen, basierend auf dem Content-Management-System Drupal. Herr Reinhold Karner ist ein sehr erfolgreicher Business-Berater aus Österreich - Oberau.

INVIBE the Gym

Drupal CMS
Wir durften den Relaunch von Invibe übernehmen, basierend auf dem Content-Management-System Drupal 8. TIROL´S GRÖSSTEM FITNESS ANBIETER. Unter dem Motto "DER SCHÖNSTE WEG IST DER GEMEINSAME", wachsen die Studios des ACT Fitness, Fitness 4 Fun, Fitmax und Avanti Fit, unter der neuen Marke, INVIBE - The Gym, zusammen.

Lifestyle Point

Drupal CMS
Basierend auf Drupal und dem Surfex Theme, inklusive individuell programmierten Management Tool, das unter anderem einen Ajax-Kalender für die Terminplanung beinhaltet. Dieses Tool ermöglicht dem Unternehmen eine tägliche Zeitersparnis von bis zu zwei Stunden.

Zimmer Austria

Drupal CMS
Das Unternehmen Zimmer-Austria wandte sich an uns mit dem Wunsch einer Modernisierung seines bestehenden Drupal-Systems sowie der Entwicklung eines interaktiven PDF-Generators.

Servus Apotheke

Magento eCommerce
Servus Apotheke ist eine Online-Versandapotheke mit automatisiertem Import und Aktualisierung der Produkte. Magento ist exzellent für die hohe Anzahl der Produkte geeignet, lediglich eine Hand voll Funktionalitäten musste ergänzt werden um einen reibungslosen Ablauf gewährleisten zu können.

Kücheneck

Magento eCommerce
Kücheneck ist ein Magento Multistore der von Allesküche verwaltet wird, Kücheneck hat sich auf besonders kostengünstige Produkte und Angebote im Küchenbereich spezialisiert. Im Gegenteil beinhaltet der Magento Hauptstore Allesküche die Luxus Schiene.

Alles Küche GmbH

Magento eCommerce
Alles Küche ist ein Magento Multistore inklusive B2B-Funktionalität, der sich auf besonders hochwertige Produkte und Angebote im Küchenbereich spezialisiert hat. Der Webshop wurde in Hinsicht auf SEO-Kriterien und Performance optimiert.

Magento Benutzerkonto löschen

Magento eCommerce
Diese Magento-Erweiterung erlaubt es dem Kunden sein Benutzerkonto zu löschen. Die entsprechenden Transaktionen werden automatisiert ausgeführt und ermöglichen eine spätere Neuregistrierung der verwendeten E-Mail-Adresse.

Facebook Konnektor

Drupal CMS
Mit dem Facebook-Konnektor für Drupal ist es möglich mit nur einem Klick jeden beliebigen Inhalt als Facebook-Post zu veröffentlichen. Lediglich ein aktiver Facebook-Account ist hierfür von Nöten.